Stardust, Neil Gaiman

This is the last Gaiman novel I hadn’t read, and one of the only books whose movie adaptation I saw before reading. I think that’s why it took me so long to get around to reading it.

It was a delightful, smart fairy tale, and I have to go paint a picture of a banjo so I’m not posting a lengthy review. I LOVE Gaiman, anyway. American Gods FTW.

Aside: My mom just handed over Infinite Jest to me (she was not having fun with it). I… am not sure whether I should tackle this during Bookstravaganza. We’ll see.

Current Total: 3

One response to “Stardust, Neil Gaiman

Leave a Reply

